SAG-AFTRA

07/01/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 06/29/2020 18:00

Jul. 01, 2020 Noon PT National The Actors Fund Presents: What Now? A Roadmap to Meaningful Work Read More

When: 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT /12 noon PT

Performing Arts and Entertainment Professionals often find themselves working in supplemental employment that doesn't connect to their values and skills. As a result, many find themselves in jobs that create the dreaded soul-sucking experience.

This two-session workshop will help you explore meaningful career preferences, identify obstacles to obtain fulfilling work and develop strategies and resources to create a roadmap towards career satisfaction.

Questions? Please contact the Actors Fund at (888) 825-0911.

RSVP: Registration is required. Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.