Results

SAG-AFTRA

07/01/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 06/29/2020 18:00

Jul. 01, 2020 1 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Managing Debt & Credit as an ... Read More

Debt is a fact of life for many entertainment industry professionals. This two-part workshop will help you navigate common pitfalls and begin to engage in best practices so you can manage your debt successfully and with confidence! Actors Fund National Financial Wellness Consultant, Miata Edoga, will cover the basics of consumer debt, including debt relief options, understanding and improving your credit, and strategies for paying off debt with variable income. Other types of debt (student loans, mortgages, etc.) will also be addressed.

When: July 1, 4 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. PT

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS AND TO RSVP

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.