MaxYield Cooperative

12/06/2019 | News release | Distributed by Public on 12/06/2019 09:08

Annual Meeting set for December 12, 2019

DOWNLOAD: Annual Meeting Invite 2019 (PDF)

Class A (voting) members of MaxYield Cooperative recently received the following annual meeting invitation and board of director ballots. Regarding director elections, the following members are seeking election:

East Area (east of Hwy 169 south of Algona & east of County Road P66 north of Wesley): Eric Marchand, Britt, is running unopposed.

Central Area (between IA Hwy 4 & IA Hwy 169 south of Algona & County Road P66 north of Wesley: Greg Guenther, Algona, is running unopposed.

West Area (West of IA Hwy 4): Tim Chapman, Spencer and Don Salton, Dickens, are seeking election in the West Area for the one director opening.

The following membership letter details the annual meeting to be held December 12, 2019…

November 18, 2019

Dear MaxYield Cooperative Member:

The stockholders of MaxYield Cooperative are cordially invited to attend the company's annual meeting. The time and location of the meeting will be as follows:

Date: December 12, 2019

Place: Kossuth Co. Ag & Motorsports Museum (located on the Kossuth County Fairgrounds)

800 East Fair St, Algona, IA

Time: 9:30 a.m. Refreshments
10:00 a.m. Meeting Begins
10:45 a.m. Adjourn

The stockholders are requested to:

  • Fill certain positions on the cooperative's Board of Directors

Enclosed is the official Ballot for purpose of the above.

With respect to the positions on the Board of Directors, please mark one candidate for each of the open positions.

Your ballot can be returned in the enclosed postage paid envelope.

We ask that these be mailed before December 2, 2019.

Cooperatively yours;

Keith Heim Howard Haas

CEO Board Chairman

MaxYield Cooperative MaxYield Cooperative