Narodna Skupstina Republike Srbije

12/07/2018 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 12/07/2018 03:17

58th Sitting of the Foreign Affairs Committee

At the sitting held on 7 December, the members of the Foreign Affairs Committee adopted four initiatives for visits, noted the regular activities of the National Assembly's standing delegations, adopted reports on visits realized and noted the parliamentary and other realized contacts.

The Committee members also noted the changes in the composition of the PFG with Azerbaijan, China, Italy, Iran, the US, Tunisia, Iraq, Bolivia and Poland.

The sitting was chaired by Committee Chairman Prof. Dr Zarko Obradovic, and attended by the following Committee members and deputy members: Ljiljana Malusic, Dusica Stojkovic, Dragan Sormaz, Milisav Petronijevic, Jovan Palalic, Jelena Vujic Obradovic, Dubravka Filipovski, Tatjana Davidovac, Maja Macuzic Puzic and Djordje Vukadinovic.