The Office of the Governor of the State of New Hampshire

10/12/2017 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/13/2017 07:39

Governor Chris Sununu Announces Members of Lake Sunapee Public Boat Access Development Commission

Concord, NH - Today, Governor Chris Sununu announced the members of the Lake Sunapee Public Boat Access Development Commission, following his Executive Order establishing the commission on September 19, 2017.

Chair Neil Levesque, Concord
Phil Bryce, Deering, (Natural and Cultural Resources designee)
Representative Gene Chandler, Bartlett, (Speaker of the House appointment)
Robert Dufresne, Nashua, (New Hampshire Wildlife Federation recommendation)
Eugene J. Forbes, Concord, (Department of Environmental Services designee)
Representative Suzanne Gottling, Sunapee, (Board of Selectman appointment)
David Kidder, New London, (Board of Selectmen appointment)
Nancy Marashio, Newbury, (Board of Selectmen appointment)
Glenn Normandeau, Portsmouth, (New Hampshire Fish and Game Department)
Steve Puksta, Nashua
Thomas Quarles, Brookline, (New Hampshire Public Water Access Advisory Board)
Vahan Sarkisian, New London
Peter Stanley, New London
Dennis Pavlicek, Newbury
Senator Ruth Ward, Stoddard, (Senate President appointment)

Note: The first meeting of the Commission is set to take place on October 26th at 4:00 PM.