Awilco Drilling plc

11/20/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/20/2020 09:41

Invitation to Q3 2020 presentation Oslo Stock Exchange:AWDR

Home 2020 Invitation to Q3 2020 presentation Oslo Stock Exchange:AWDR

Invitation to Q3 2020 presentation Oslo Stock Exchange:AWDR

  • 20th November 2020
  • Posted by: Awilco Drilling
  • Category: 2020

Awilco Drilling PLC's Third Quarter 2020 report will be released prior to market opening on Tuesday 24 November 2020. A digital presentation will be held on 24 November 2020 at 12:00 UK time (13:00pm CET / 07:00 EST). The presentation will be available for download on the Investor Relations section (go to 'Press Releases') at www.awilcodrilling.com prior to the meeting. There will be a Q&A session after the presentation.

To join the digital meeting, please click this link or copy and paste the following address into your browser: https://bit.ly/AWDR-Q3-2020

A replay of the presentation will be made available on the Company website after the event.

Aberdeen, 20 November 2020

For further information please contact:

Jens Berge, CEO
Phone: +44 1224 737900

Cathrine Haavind, IR Manager
Phone: +47 93 42 84 64
Email: [email protected]

This information is subject of the disclosure requirements pursuant to section 5-12 of the Norwegian Securities Trading Act.