SAG-AFTRA

10/27/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/27/2020 01:13

Oct. 27, 2020 - 2 PM to 4 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: The Career Center Orientation Read More

When: 2 - 4 p.m. PT/ 3 - 5 p.m. MT/ 4 - 6 p.m. CT/ 5 - 7 p.m. ET

Orientation is the first step to enrolling in the services of The Career Center.

The Career Center addresses a central challenge for performing arts and entertainment professionals: navigating the episodic nature of work in the industry. For many, survival work-initiated to make ends meet-ends up draining the creative professional and becoming more of a problem than a solution. This orientation will help you begin to take the necessary steps to identify meaningful work that complements your life in the entertainment business.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at (212) 221-7300 ext. 255

RSVP: Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.