Results

Roche Holding AG

11/13/2019 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/13/2019 03:29

Invitation to Roche’s live audio webcast and conference call on key hematology data presented at ASH 2019

Basel, 13 November 2019

Invitation to Roche's live audio webcast and conference call on key hematology data presented at ASH 2019

We are pleased to invite investors and analysts to participate in a live audio webcast and conference call on Tuesday, 10 December 2019, highlighting Roche data presented at the American Society of Hematology (ASH) 61st Annual meeting in Orlando, Florida, from 7-10th December.

Please dial in as outlined below:

Tuesday, 10 December 2019

16:30 - 17:30 CET / 15:30 - 16:30 GMT
10:30 am - 11:30 am EST / 7:30 am - 8:30 am PST

Audio webcast and conference call will start with presentations followed by a Q&A session (live access to the speakers).

Access to Audio webcast

Please access by clicking on ir.roche.com.

Access to Conference Call (pre-registration required)

You will receive phone numbers, passcode and your personal PIN to direct access the conference call by pre-registering here.

Should you have any issues with the registration, please dial the following numbers on the day of the conference call 10-15 minutes prior to conference start:

+41 (0) 58 310 50 00 (Europe & RoW)
+44 (0) 207 107 06 13 (UK)
+1 (1) 631 570 5613 (USA)

A replay of the webcast will be available via ir.roche.com.