SAG-AFTRA

09/30/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 09/28/2020 21:27

Sep. 30, 2020 - 10 AM to Noon PT Multiple Locations Update on the SAG-Producers Pension Plan Read More

The SAG-Producers Pension Plan will be presenting an informational update for SAG-AFTRA members on:

Wednesday, Sept 30, 10a.m. PT /11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET

Whether you're receiving benefits now or will be at some point in the future, join us to hear how the Pension Plan is safeguarding pension benefits for current vested participants and those who may vest in the future.

SAG-Producers Plan trustees, actuaries and staff will share information on how it works, the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and the positive outlook for the Plan.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session where you can ask your pension- and retirement-related questions.

You will be notified of the Zoom log in for the meeting on Wednesday prior to the event. The first session is this Wednesday Sept 30, 10a.m. PT /11 a.m. MT / 12 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. ET and additional opportunities will be scheduled over the next couple of weeks.

This meeting is only open to SAG-AFTRA members. You must log in to your sagaftra.org account to RSVP to attend. Once you log in you will see the form to complete below this text.

This meeting is only open to SAG-AFTRA members. No guests are allowed. Performers under the age of 18 may be accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.