MSG Networks Inc.

01/12/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 01/12/2021 15:10

MSG NETWORKS ANNOUNCES 2021 NEW YORK RANGERS TELECAST SCHEDULE

MSG Networks Announces 2020-21 New York Knicks First Half Telecast Schedule
MSG Networks to Telecast All Four Preseason Games and 36 Regular Season Games in the First HalfEvery Knicks Game, Pregame and Postgame Show Airing on MSG Networks to Stream on MSG GO

New York, NY (December 9, 2020) - MSG Networks, the television home of the New York Knicks, today announced the team's telecast schedule for the first half of the upcoming season, which will include a total of 36 regular season games and all four preseason games. The first telecast will be on Friday, December 11th at 7:00pm, when the Knicks kick-off their preseason schedule on the road against the Detroit Pistons. The team travels to Indiana to open their regular season versus the Pacers at 7:00pm on Wednesday, December 23rd, with coverage getting underway at 6:30pm.

Award-winning play-by-play announcer Mike Breen, the national voice of the NBA, will again be teamed with Knicks legend and Hall of Famer Walt 'Clyde' Frazier on game telecasts.

All preseason and regular season games airing on MSG Networks, in addition to the network's pregame and postgame coverage, will also be available on MSG GO, the network's live streaming and video on demand platform for smartphones, tablets and computers.

MSG Networks' complete Knicks telecast schedule for the first half is below. The second half of the schedule will be released at a later date.

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME GAME PREGAME TV

Preseason

Fri 11-Dec KNICKS at Detroit 7:00 PM MSG

Sun 13-Dec KNICKS at Detroit 7:00 PM MSG

Wed 16-Dec Cleveland at KNICKS 7:30 PM MSG

Fri 18-Dec Cleveland at KNICKS 7:30 PM MSG

Regular Season

Wed 23-Dec KNICKS at Indiana 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Sat 26-Dec Philadelphia at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sun 27-Dec Milwaukee at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Tue 29-Dec KNICKS at Cleveland 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Thu 31-Dec KNICKS at Toronto 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sat 2-Jan KNICKS at Indiana 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Mon 4-Jan KNICKS at Atlanta 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Wed 6-Jan Utah at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Fri 8-Jan Oklahoma City at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sun 10-Jan Denver at KNICKS 6:00 PM 5:30 PM MSG

Mon 11-Jan KNICKS at Charlotte 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Wed 13-Jan Brooklyn at KNICKS 7:30 PM ESPN

Fri 15-Jan KNICKS at Cleveland 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sun 17-Jan KNICKS at Boston 1:00 PM 12:30 PM MSG

Mon 18-Jan Orlando at KNICKS 12:00 PM 11:30 AM MSG

Thu 21-Jan KNICKS at Golden State 10:00 PM 9:30 PM MSG

Fri 22-Jan KNICKS at Sacramento 10:00 PM 9:30 PM MSG

Sun 24-Jan KNICKS at Portland 9:00 PM 8:30 PM MSG

Tue 26-Jan KNICKS at Utah 9:00 PM 8:30 PM MSG

Fri 29-Jan Cleveland at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sun 31-Jan L.A. Clippers at KNICKS 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG

Mon 1-Feb KNICKS at Chicago 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG

Wed 3-Feb KNICKS at Chicago 8:00 PM 7:30 PM MSG

Sat 6-Feb Portland at KNICKS 1:00 PM 12:30 PM MSG

Sun 7-Feb Miami at KNICKS 1:00 PM 12:30 PM MSG

Tue 9-Feb KNICKS at Miami 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Fri 12-Feb KNICKS at Washington 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Sat 13-Feb Houston at KNICKS 7:30 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Mon 15-Feb Atlanta at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Wed 17-Feb KNICKS at Orlando 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Sat 20-Feb San Antonio at KNICKS 5:00 PM 4:30 PM MSG

Sun 21-Feb Minnesota at KNICKS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Tue 23-Feb Golden State at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Thu 25-Feb Sacramento at KNICKS 7:30 PM 7:00 PM MSG

Sat 27-Feb Indiana at KNICKS 7:00 PM 6:30 PM MSG

Sun 28-Feb KNICKS at Detroit 6:00 PM 5:30 PM MSG

Tue 2-Mar KNICKS at San Antonio 8:30 PM 8:00 PM MSG

ALL GAMES LIVE • ALL TIMES EASTERN • SUBJECT TO CHANGE

About MSG Networks Inc.
MSG Networks Inc., a pioneer in sports media, owns and operates two award-winning regional sports and entertainment networks and a companion streaming service that serve the nation's number one media market, the New York DMA, as well as other portions of New York, New Jersey, Connecticut and Pennsylvania. The networks feature a wide range of compelling sports content, including exclusive live local games and other programming of the New York Knicks, New York Rangers, New York Islanders, New Jersey Devils and Buffalo Sabres, as well as significant coverage of the New York Giants and Buffalo Bills. This content, in addition to a diverse array of other sporting events and critically acclaimed original programming, has established MSG Networks as the gold standard in regional sports.

# # #