Villarreal Club de Fútbol SAD

02/10/2019 | News release | Distributed by Public on 02/10/2019 03:47

Changes to Europa League A List for knockout stage

Villarreal have unveiled their A List of footballers registered for the UEFA Europa League knockout stage. The Yellows have made three changes from the group registered for the group stage. January signing Vicente Iborra, alongside B-team players Xavi Quintillà and Ramón Bueno will form part of the 25-man squad to take on European opposition, replacing Nicola Sansone, Miguel Layún and Emmanuel Lomotey.

The A List for Villarreal for the UEFA Europa League is made up of the following players:

1. S. Asenjo

2. Mario Gaspar

3. Álvaro

4. Funes Mori

5. S. Cáseres

6. Víctor Ruiz

7. Gerard

8. P. Fornals

9. Bacca

10. Iborra

11. J. Costa

13. Andrés Fdez.

14. M. Trigueros

15. M. Llambrich

16. Pedraza

17. Toko Ekambi

18. Javi Fuego

19. S. Cazorla

21. Bruno

22. Raba

23. Bonera

25. Barbosa

30. Chukwueze

39. Quintillà

40. Ramón Bueno