SAG-AFTRA

02/18/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 02/17/2020 20:54

Feb. 18, 2020 - Noon to 2 PM PT Seattle “Did You Know…” about the new Commercials Audio Contract? Read More

Audio Flex? Audio Calculator? If you're in the regional markets outside of LA and NY, and you've got questions about the ins and outs of the new commercials audio contract, join Senior Director, Commercials Contracts Tracy Hyman on Tuesday, February 18 at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / Noon PT as she explains it all … and then some.

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP.
Seeing this on your app? Please click here to log into the website and RSVP.

This event is only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing - no guests are allowed. Parents/guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome.

This event is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing.