Results

Össur hf.

10/13/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/13/2021 01:00

Össur hf: Q3 2021 Results - Conference Call Tuesday 26 October at 9:00 CEST

Össur hf.
Interim report (Q1 and Q3)

Össur hf: Q3 2021 Results - Conference Call Tuesday 26 October at 9:00 CEST

Announcement no. 16/2021

13 October 2021

Conference Call on Tuesday 26 October at 9:00 CEST / 7:00 GMT / 3:00 ET

Össur will publish its financial results for Q3 2021 prior to market opening on Tuesday 26 October. That same day at 9:00 CEST, Össur will host a conference call where Jon Sigurdsson, President and CEO, and Sveinn Solvason, CFO, will present and discuss the results of the quarter. The conference call will be conducted in English.

A webcast can be followed on the Össur website: http://www.ossur.com/investors

To participate in the conference call, please call one of the following telephone numbers:

DK: + 45 35 44 55 77

UK: + 44 (0) 333 300 0804

SE: + 46 (0) 8 566 426 51

US: + 1 631 913 1422

IS: + 354 800 7437

The PIN CODE to access the call is 99592602#.

Further information

Edda Lára Lúðvígsdóttir, Investor Relations Director, [email protected], +354 844 4759

Össur press releases by e-mail

If you wish to receive Össur press releases by e-mail, please register at http://www.ossur.com/investors

About Össur

Össur (Nasdaq Copenhagen: OSSR) is a global leader in non-invasive orthopaedics that helps people live a Life Without Limitations. A recognized "Technology Pioneer" with a rich 50-year history, Össur focuses on improving people's mobility through the delivery of innovative technologies in Prosthetics and Bracing & Supports. Significant investment in research and development have led to over 2,000 patents, award-winning designs, successful clinical outcomes, and consistently strong market positions. Össur is signatory to the UN Global Compact, UN Women's Empowerment Principles, contributes to the UN Sustainable Development Goals and will be carbon neutral in 2021. Össur operates globally and employs around 3,500 employees. www.ossur.com