SAG-AFTRA

09/22/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 09/20/2020 18:09

Sep. 22, 2020 - 1:30 PM to 4 PM PT Multiple Locations SAG-AFTRA Foundation VO Lab Presents: Audition Prep Commercial Edition Read More

When: 1:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. MT / 3:30 p.m. CT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Click here for more information and to RSVP.

Work on stepping into a voiceover audition and voicing copy with the best you you can bring to the microphone. It's all about choice, direction, adjust, perform. After that part of the exercise, we have something else in store to help you enhance your vocal magic. All levels of experience welcome for this edition.

REQUIREMENTS

Frequency Restriction: If you were on the RSVP list for Online: Voiceover Audition Prep: Commercial Edition on August 18, 2020 you are not eligible for this offering.

Copy will be provided by the VO Lab.

Participants must be present for the entire program, which is 1:30 PM - 4:00 PM (Pacific) / 4:30 PM - 7:00 PM (Eastern)

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.