SAG-AFTRA

10/27/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/25/2020 18:01

Oct. 27, 2020 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Self-Care to Give Care Read More

When: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. PT/ 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. MT/ 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CT/ 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. ET

This group is intended for everyone who does the challenging work of caring for a loved one who is an older adult (whether a partner, spouse, parent, friend or other family). This initiative gives voice to the caregiver in a supportive, confidential and safe space, as well as looking at the importance of self-care, including mind-body exercises, community, discussion and expression for replenishment and empowerment.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at (212) 221-7300 ext. 177

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.