Results

BSX - Bermuda Stock Exchange Ltd.

11/08/2018 | News release | Distributed by Public on 11/08/2018 13:02

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Announces Participation at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Announces Participation at Upcoming Investor Conferences

Hamilton, Bermuda - 8 November 2018 - In a filing with the Bermuda Stock Exchange ('BSX'), Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) whose Secured Loan Notes are listed on the BSX announcedparticipation in investor conferences. The full filing stated:

DUBLIN, November 7, 2018 -- Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) today announced that thecompany will be webcasting its corporate presentations at four upcoming investor conferences.

· Stifel Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday, November 14, 2018 at9:30 a.m. EST / 2:30 p.m. GMT. Bruce Cozadd, chairman and chief executive officer,will provide an overview of the company and a business and financial update.· Jefferies London Healthcare Conference in London on Wednesday, November 14, 2018at 9:20 a.m. GMT / 4:20 a.m. EST. Iain McGill, senior vice president, JazzPharmaceuticals Europe and rest of world, will provide an overview of the company anda business and financial update.· Evercore ISI Healthcare Conference in Boston, MA on Tuesday, November 27, 2018 at8:00 a.m. EST / 1:00 p.m. GMT. Matt Young, executive vice president and chieffinancial officer, will provide an overview of the company and a business and financialupdate.· Piper Jaffray 30th Annual Healthcare Conference in New York, NY on Wednesday,November 28, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. EST / 4:00 p.m. GMT. Matt Young, executive vicepresident and chief financial officer, will provide an overview of the company and abusiness and financial update.

A live audio webcast of each presentation may be accessed from the Investors section of the JazzPharmaceuticals website at http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.Please connect to the websiteprior to the start of the presentation to ensure adequate time for any software downloads that maybe necessary to listen to the webcast.

An archive of the webcast will be available for at least one week following the presentation on theInvestors section of the company's website at http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com.

About Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Jazz Pharmaceuticals plc (Nasdaq: JAZZ) is an international biopharmaceutical company focusedon improving patients' lives by identifying, developing and commercializing meaningful products that address unmet medical needs. The company has a diverse portfolio of products and productcandidates with a focus in the areas of sleep and hematology/oncology. In these areas, JazzPharmaceuticals markets Xyrem® (sodium oxybate) oral solution, Erwinaze® (asparaginaseErwinia chrysanthemi), Defitelio® (defibrotide sodium) and Vyxeos® (daunorubicin and cytarabine)liposome for injection in the U.S. and markets Erwinase®, Defitelio® (defibrotide) and Vyxeos® 44mg/100 mg powder for concentrate for solution for infusion in countries outside the U.S. Forcountry-specific product information, please visit http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com/products.

For more information, please visit http://www.jazzpharmaceuticals.com/ and follow us on Twitter at

@JazzPharma.

Jazz Pharmaceuticals Contacts:

Investors:

Kathee Littrell

Vice President, Investor RelationsIreland, +353 1 634 7887

U.S., +1 650 496 2717

Media:

Jacqueline Kirby

Vice President, Corporate Affairs & Government RelationsIreland, +353 1 697 2141

U.S., +1 215 867 4910