TELE2 AB

09/22/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 09/21/2020 23:00

Invitation to presentation of the third quarter 2020 results

Invitation to presentation of the third quarter 2020 results
Stockholm - Tele2 AB ('Tele2') (Nasdaq Stockholm: TEL2 A and TEL2 B) will
publish its Q3 2020 results on Tuesday, 20 October 2020. The presentation will
be hosted by Kjell Johnsen, CEO, Mikael Larsson, CFO, Samuel Skott, EVP Chief
Commercial Officer, and Peter Landgren, Interim Head of Investor Relations.

Tele2 will publish its financial results for Q3 2020 at 07:00 CEST (06:00 BST,
01:00 EDT) on Tuesday, 20 October 2020.

Teleconference and webcast
Tele2 will host a teleconference and webcast with presentation at 10:00 CEST
(09:00 BST, 04:00 EDT) on Tuesday, 20 October 2020. The presentation will be
held in English and will be available as a webcast at www.tele2.com.

Dial-in information
To make sure you are connected in time for the teleconference, please dial in a
few minutes in advance and register your attendance. Use Confirmation Code
4327369.

Dial-in numbers:
SWE: +46 (0) 8 50 69 21 80
UK: +44 (0) 20 71 92 80 00
US: +1 63 15 10 74 95
For more information, please contact:
Joel Ibson, Head of Corporate Communications, Phone: +46 766 26 44 00
Peter Landgren, Interim Head of Investor Relations, Phone: +46 70 426 45 69
Tele2's vision is to be the smartest telco in the world, creating a society of
unlimited possibilities. Ever since Tele2 was founded in 1993, we have continued
to challenge prevailing norms and dusty monopolies. Today, our award winning
networks enable mobile and fixed connectivity, telephony, data network services,
TV, streaming and global IoT solutions for millions of customers. We drive
growth through customer satisfaction and smart combined offerings. Tele2 has
been listed on Nasdaq Stockholm since 1996. In 2019, Tele2 generated revenue of
SEK 28 billion and reported an underlying EBITDAaL of SEK 9 billion. For latest
news and definitions of measures, please see our homepage www.tele2.com.


Attachments:
09212238.pdf