Bell Media Inc.

10/16/2018 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/16/2018 13:28

E! Freeview Programming…

BUSY TONIGHT (Sunday, Oct. 28 at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT - Series Premiere)

Busy Philipps breaks into late night television with new talk show BUSY TONIGHT. Philips is best known for her roles in FREAKS AND GEEKS, DAWSON'S CREEK, and COUGAR TOWN, as well as her wildly popular Instagram stories. The talk show highlights Philipps' unfiltered, funny, and opinionated views on pop culture and trending topics with celebrity guest interviews and original comedic segments.

KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS (Sundays at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT - Season 15)

Things are always changing for the Kardashian family in ways they never expected, Kim, Kourtney, Khloe and the rest of the Kardashian/Jenner clan are determined to remember that family always comes first. Though the family members are sometimes at odds, between siblings and their relationships, they always support each other in the end, despite their familial controversies. As the family and their fame grow, they become more dependent on one another for support through all the highs and lows of stardom.

LADYGANG (Sunday, Oct. 28 at 10:30 p.m. ET/ 7:30 p.m. PT- Series Premiere)

LADYGANG brings viewers a sense of female community and power with juicy pop culture commentary, no-holds-barred celebrity interviews, and three gorgeous L.A. women. The series originates from the hit podcast 'The LadyGang' which won 'Podcast of the Year' with more than 22 million listens, and graced People Magazine and Entertainment Weekly's 'Must List.' Keltie Knight, Becca Tobin, and Jac Vanek host and produce the new series, inviting viewers to join in on the gossip with the ultimate girl gang.

THE E! PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARDS (Sunday, Nov. 11 at 9 p.m. ET/ 6 p.m. PT- Special Premiere)

THE E! PEOPLE'S CHOICE AWARDS is an annual live event that highlights the best in pop culture. Recognized as the only major awards show voted on entirely by the public, the show boasts 43 awards spanning across four categories: music, television, movies and digital. The live broadcast kicks off with 'Live From The Red Carpet: The E! People's Choice Awards,' featuring celebrity appearances and unforgettable fashion moments.

TOTAL DIVAS (Wednesday at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT - Season 8)

WWE and E! join forces to bring viewers the first-ever look into the world of the WWE Divas. The series follows the lives of five Divas, both in and out of the ring, giving viewers an exclusive look at their outgoing personalities, entertaining lives, and captivating wrestling performances. The Bella Twins, Nikki and Brie, are at the center of the series and demonstrate how wrestling is meant to be done in the WWE ring.