Results

Millicom International Cellular SA

11/17/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/17/2021 09:58

Millicom’s CEO to present at Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Millicom's CEOto present at Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference

Luxembourg, November 16, 2021 - Millicom announces that its Chief Executive Officer, Mauricio Ramos, will be presenting at the Morgan Stanley European Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, on Thursday, November 18 at approximately 7:15 pm (Stockholm) / 6:15 pm (London) / 1:15 pm (Miami). The presentation will be webcast live at the following link.

For further information, please contact:

Press:
Vivian Kobeh, Director Corporate Communications
+1-786-628-5300
[email protected]

Yocasta Valdez, Group Manager Digital Media & Communications
+1-305-929-5417
[email protected]

Investors:
Michel Morin, VP Investor Relations
+1-786-628-5270
[email protected]

Sarah Inmon, Director Investor Relations
+1-786-628-5303
[email protected]

About Millicom

Millicom (NASDAQ U.S.: TIGO, Nasdaq Stockholm: TIGO_SDB) is a leading provider of fixed and mobile services dedicated to emerging markets in Latin America and Africa. Millicom sets the pace when it comes to providing high- speed broadband and innovation around The Digital Lifestyle® services through its principal brand, TIGO. As of December 31, 2020, Millicom operating subsidiaries and joint ventures employed more than 21,000 people and provided mobile services to approximately 55 million customers, with a cable footprint of more than 12 million homes passed. Founded in 1990, Millicom International Cellular S.A. is headquartered in Luxembourg. For more information, visit: millicom.com. Connect with Millicom on Twitter, Instagram, Facebook and LinkedIn.