U.S. Department of Defense

01/19/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 01/19/2021 20:05

DOD Announces New Members of the Defense Policy Board

The Department of Defense welcomes three new members of the Defense Policy Board who completed all onboarding requirements and were sworn in today - Retired Army Brigadier General Anthony Tata, Mr. Scott O'Grady and Ambassador Charles Glazer.

About the Defense Policy Board
The Defense Policy Board was established to provide the Secretary of Defense and the Deputy Secretary of Defense independent advice and recommendations on matters concerning defense policy through the Under Secretary of Defense for Policy (USD(P)).