Results

SAG-AFTRA

07/07/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 07/05/2020 18:01

Jul. 07, 2020 - 3 PM to 6 PM PT Los Angeles LA TV/Theatrical Information Meeting 1 Read More

On June 29, 2020, the SAG-AFTRA National Board met and reviewed the 2020 TV/Theatrical Contracts, and voted to approve and recommend a 'Yes' vote.

All members who are eligible to vote will receive a postcard in the coming days with voting information for the proposed 2020 TV/Theatrical Contracts.

Informational meetings on the proposed contracts will be held beginning the week of July 6, 2020 as follows:

All meetings take place online via Zoom. Log in information will be sent upon RSVP.

LOS ANGELES
Tuesday, July 7, 3-6 p.m. PT
Monday, July 13, 11 a.m.-2 p.m. PT

NEW YORK
Wednesday, July 8, 2-5 p.m. ET
Wednesday, July 15, 1-4 p.m. ET

ALL OTHER LOCALS
Tuesday, July 14, 2-5 p.m. PT / 4-7 p.m. CT / 5-8 p.m. ET

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP.
Seeing this on your app? Please click here to log into the website and RSVP.

All meeting information subject to change.

Check sagaftra.org/contracts2020 and watch your email for notices with information about meetings.

All SAG-AFTRA members are urged to attend these important informational meetings. Meetings are only open to paid-up SAG-AFTRA members in good standing (paid through April 30, 2020 or October 31, 2020), no guests are allowed. Parents/ guardians of performers under 18 years old are welcome.

If you are unable to attend and have questions regarding the tentative agreement, please email [email protected] or call (866) 287-1853.