Results

U.S. Senate Committee on Foreign Relations

11/19/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/19/2021 16:48

MEDIA ADVISORY: Risch Itinerary for Halifax International Security Forum

November 19, 2021

MEDIA ADVISORY: Risch Itinerary for Halifax International Security Forum

HALIFAX, Nova Scotia - U.S. Senator Jim Risch (R-Idaho), ranking member of the Senate Foreign Relations Committee, is co-leading a bipartisan Senate delegation to the Halifax International Security Forum this weekend with Senator Jeanne Shaheen (D-N.H.). Below is a schedule of public events Senator Risch will participate in:

SATURDAY, NOVEMBER 20

10:45-11:45AM AST (9:45-10:45AM EST)

#StandTogetherOnChina Plenary Session

Senators Risch & Coons Speaking.

A live stream of the panel will be available here.

3:15-4:00PM AST (2:15-3:00PM EST)

Bipartisan Senate Delegation Press Conference

Senators Risch, Shaheen, Coons, Kaine, Wicker, Ernst participating.

A live stream of the press conference will be available here.

More information about the Halifax International Security Forum is available here.

###

Next ArticlePrevious Article