Results

SAG-AFTRA

11/27/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/25/2020 18:08

Nov. 27, 2020 - 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: The Green Room - Alcoholics Anonymous Read More

When: 12:30 p.m. - 1:30 p.m. PT/ 1:30 - 2:30 p.m. MT/ 2:30 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. CT/ 3:30 - 4:30 p.m. ET

This is a 12-Step 1-hour Open Discussion meeting. This weekly meeting is intended for those who struggle with alcohol and would like to quit drinking.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.