Results

SAG-AFTRA

09/23/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 09/21/2020 18:10

Sep. 23, 2020 - 4:30 PM to 6:30 PM PT Multiple Locations SAG-AFTRA Health Plan Update Read More

For SAG-AFTRA Health Plan participants who have not yet attended a presentation about plan changes that become effective on January 1, 2021, please join us on Wednesday. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer period.

Wednesday, Sept 23, 4:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. MT / 6:30 p.m. CT / 7:30 p.m. ET
You must login to RSVP below. Please Note: A Zoom link will be sent to you upon confirmation.

The SAG-AFTRA Health Plan is a separate organization from the union. For detailed information on the changes being made, please visit http://www.sagaftraplans.org/health/2021changes.​​

Closed captioning will be available for this session. If additional accommodations are requested, please email [email protected].

This meeting is only open to SAG-AFTRA members in good standing. You must RSVP to attend. No guests are allowed.