SAG-AFTRA

05/29/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 05/28/2020 14:28

May. 29, 2020 3:30 PM PT Multiple Locations SAG-AFTRA Foundation Presents: A Conversation with Meg Morman and ... Read More

Join us for a remote Zoom conversation with Casting Directors Meg Morman and Sunny Boling. This is an 'Ask Me Anything' style Q+A. Member participation encouraged. This conversation will not be recorded.

When: Friday May 29, 6:30 p.m. ET / 5:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

RSVP-ed members will receive the Zoom link by email one hour prior to the start of the program, and will be able to ask questions through Zoom's chat function.

PANELIST BIO

Meg Morman - Meg Morman met her casting partner, Sunday Boling, in the Feature Casting office of 20th Century Fox, working on a variety of films, including Ice Age, Dude, Where's My Car?, From Hell, One Hour Photo, Unfaithful, Behind Enemy Lines and Big Momma's House. They opened their own shingle in late 2004.

Sunny Boling - Sunday 'Sunny' Boling met her casting partner, Meg Morman, in the Feature Casting office of 20th Century Fox, working on a variety of films, including Ice Age, Dude, Where's My Car?, From Hell, One Hour Photo, Unfaithful, Behind Enemy Lines and Big Momma's House. They opened their own shingle in late 2004.

Moderated by Rochelle Rose, National Director of Performers Programs, SAG-AFTRA Foundation.

PLEASE NOTE THE START TIME OF THIS Q&A HAS CHANGED FROM IT'S ORIGINAL SCHEDULE.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.