Salini Impregilo S.p.A.

12/21/2017 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 12/21/2017 12:53

Our concert dedicated to Toscanini on Sky Classic

December 21, 2017 - Sky Classic will broadcast the concert by I Cameristi della Scala (chamber orchestra of Teatro alla Scala) with tenor Vittorio Grigolo that was sponsored by Salini Impregilo at the Guggenheim Museum in New York.
This exclusive concert was performed in November with the museum serving as a spectacular setting in celebration of the 150th anniversary of the birth of Maestro Arturo Toscanini, the latest event in honor of the Italian genius who has served a symbol of excellence and source of inspiration for the global leader in infrastructure.
Sky Classic will broadcast two programmes on Classic HD (Channel 138 on the Sky platform), beginning this evening: the concert and a film documenting the concert behind the scene.

Discover the programmes:

The Documentary: I Cameristi della Scala in New York

On Thursday, December 21 at 9:10 p.m.
Replays will be held on the following dates:

  • Saturday, December 23, at 1:10 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 27 at 6:15 a.m. (repeated in the evening)
  • Sunday, December 31 at 11:00 a.m. (repeated in the evening)
  • Friday, January 5 at 4:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, January 9 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Monday, January 15 at 7:00 p.m.

The Concert: The Cameristi della Scala in New York

On Saturday, December 23 at 11:50 p.m. (with a replay)
Replays will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday, December 25 at 7:05 a.m. (repeated in the evening)
  • Wednesday, December 27 at 2:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 31 at 9:30 a.m. (repeated in the evening)
  • Tuesday, January 2 at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, January 11 at 6:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 19 at 3:00 p.m.