City of Dallas, TX

02/18/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 02/18/2020 15:41

Request for coverage

Mayor Eric Johnson
Council Member Chad West, District 1
Council Member Casey Thomas, II, District 3
Council Member Jaime Resendez, District 5
Dr. Theresa Daniel, Dallas County Commissioner
Dr. Katina Robertson, City of Dallas Veterans Resource Group
Ann Margolin, Dallas Citizens Homeless Commission, Chair
Karen Hughes, Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance, Chair
Shavon Moore, Metro Dallas Homeless Alliance, Vice-president of Programs Charles McDaniel, Endeavors
Tywanna Nichols, Veterans Administration