SAG-AFTRA

09/18/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 09/16/2020 18:04

Sep. 18, 2020 - 10 AM to Noon PT Multiple Locations Calming Your Nervous System During COVID Read More

Friday, 18, 2020
10 a.m. PT / 11 a.m. MT / Noon CT / 1 p.m. ET

with
Michelle Colt, Empowerment Coach and Speaker

Curious to learn how the fear and uncertainty so many of us are feeling these days can be used as a powerful tool to help navigate your way to peace of mind?

Join host SAG-AFTRA Executive Vice President Rebecca Damon and empowerment coach and speaker Michelle Colt for an exploration of what is happening with your nervous system during these challenging times and how you can make chaos work for you.

With more than two decades of experience working with performers, Colt will offer powerful insights that will allow you to connect to your truth and authenticity and tools to settle your nervous system so you feel safe and are able to move forward in your life and career with more wellbeing.

RSVP: Reservations are required. Please complete form below to RSVP. Please note that you must be logged in to RSVP.

Please submit questions for Michelle Colt to sagaftra.org/PTEOEquestions. Please note, unless otherwise requested, your name may be read aloud during the program if your question is selected. Due to time limitations, not all questions will be addressed during or after the program.

This PTEOE livestream will have an ASL interpreter and is live captioned.

This program will be recorded and may be later shared in whole or in part on SAG-AFTRA's website, podcasts and social media channels.

This workshop is not intended to imply an endorsement of any individual or company by SAG-AFTRA. The information provided through the workshop is given for informational purposes and may not be a suitable substitute for the advice of other industry professionals. You should always use good judgment in these matters and should not act or refrain from acting based solely on information provided through the workshop.