SAG-AFTRA

11/23/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/21/2020 18:07

Nov. 23, 2020 - 10 AM to 11 AM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Welcome to Medicare Read More

When: 10 - 11 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. MT/ 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CT/ 1 - 2 p.m. ET

The seminar is for anyone who will soon be getting Medicare and wants to learn more about how it works, understand the many options available and the timing of choosing and enrolling in coverage.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.