Shee Atika Incorporated

06/19/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 06/19/2021 16:10

47th Annual Meeting Results

The Board of Directors of Shee Atik√°, Incorporated held its 47th Annual Meeting of Shareholders on Saturday, June 19th at 10:00AM. Directors elected to serve a three-year term ending in 2024 include Rob Allen, Roxanne Drake-Burkhart, and Lowell Frank. The Board then elected the following Officers: President/CEO - Karl Potts, Chairman - Rob Allen, Vice-Chairman - Roxanne Drake-Burkhart, Secretary - Norma Perkins, and Treasurer - Alysha Guthrie.

The Board and staff would like to thank Gillian Havrilla for her years of service as a Shee Atik√° Director.

Thank you to all shareholders who took the time to vote.