Results

SAG-AFTRA

01/14/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 01/14/2021 02:09

Jan. 14, 2021 - 10 AM to 11 AM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: National Dancer Info Session Read More

When: 10 - 11 a.m. PT/ 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. MT/ 12 p.m. - 1 p.m. CT/ 1 - 2 p.m. ET

Learn About Dancer Services at The Actors Fund.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP: Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.