Results

SAG-AFTRA

01/14/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 01/14/2021 02:09

Jan. 14, 2021 - 11:30 AM to 1:30 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: LinkedIn Suite for Entertainment - Part 1, ... Read More

When: 11:30 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. PT/ 12:30 - 2:30 p.m. MT/ 1:30 - 3:30 p.m. CT/ 2:30 - 4:30 p.m. ET

In this hands-on session, entertainment professionals will have the opportunity to review LinkedIn's mission and frequently asked questions related to utilizing LinkedIn as a professional with a creative background.

In addition, participants will receive a profile tutorial focusing on the following sections:

  • About
  • Headline
  • Experience
  • Skills & Endorsements

If you're looking for basic knowledge on what the purpose of LinkedIn is and how to get your profile started then this is the perfect class for you!

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP: Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.