SAG-AFTRA

06/09/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 06/09/2021 01:15

Jun. 09, 2021 - 2:00 PM to 3:30 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Encore Read More

When: 2 - 3:30 p.m. PT/ 3 - 4:30 p.m. MT/ 4 - 5:30 p.m. CT/ 5 - 6:30 p.m. ET

ENCORE is an ongoing, once-monthly process group-for entertainment industry professionals 65 and over-that offers a safe place to explore the challenges of growing older in 'the business.' Our members form friendships, offer support, and together are building a community of vibrant, creative seniors. The group is free, confidential and open to professionals in the performing arts and entertainment in California.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.