SAG-AFTRA

10/19/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/17/2020 18:09

Oct. 19, 2020 - 2 PM to 4 PM PT Multiple Locations Safe, Stable, and with a Positive Outlook - Join Us for a SAG- ... Read More

The SAG-Producers Pension Plan will be presenting an informational update for SAG-AFTRA members on:

Monday, October 19, 2 p.m. PT /3 p.m. MT / 4 p.m. CT / 5 p.m. ET

Whether you're receiving benefits now or will be at some point in the future, join us to hear how the Pension Plan is safeguarding pension benefits for current vested participants and those who may vest in the future.

SAG-Producers Plan trustees, actuaries and staff will share information on how it works, the impact of the COVID-19 pandemic and the positive outlook for the Plan.

The presentation will be followed by a Q&A session where you can ask your pension-related questions.

The SAG-Producers Pension Plan is a separate organization from the union. For detailed information please visit www.sagaftraplans.org/sag-pension.

You must log in to your sagaftra.org account to RSVP to attend. Once you log in you will see the form to complete below this text.

No guests are allowed. Performers under the age of 18 may be accompanied by their parent or legal guardian.