SAG-AFTRA

08/03/2020 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 08/01/2020 18:00

Aug. 03, 2020 - Noon to 2:30 PM PT Multiple Locations SAG-AFTRA Foundation Casting Access Online Presents: Rebecca Yarsin Read More

This class will include a Q&A and a prepared reading session with an experienced casting professional. Commercial copy will be sent to you the morning of the class.

When: 3 p.m. ET / 2 p.m. CT / 1 p.m. MT / 12 p.m. PT

Click here to RSVP.

RSVP'D Actors will receive a ZOOM Invitation to participate the morning of the class.

Rebecca Yarsin is a casting director at House Casting.

REQUIREMENTS

You must have completed a Casting Access Application prior to registering for this class.

Please note that the 90-day frequency restriction applies to this workshop. Your last frequency-restricted workshop must have taken place no less than 90 (ninety) days prior to this event to be eligible to register

Only those participants who have received a telephoned or e-mailed confirmation message from staff will receive a link inviting them to the session. Waitlisted individuals who have not received such confirmation will not be sent the link to join the class.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.