Sirius XM Holdings Inc.

10/14/2021 | News release | Distributed by Public on 10/14/2021 09:25

Hear Zac Brown Band’s new album ‘The Comeback’ & more during their Y2Kountry takeover

In celebration of Zac Brown Band's upcoming album, The Comeback, Zac Brown Band Radio is coming back to SiriusXM with a weekend-long takeover of Y2Kountry (Ch. 61).

From October 15 through October 17, Y2Kountry will become Zac Brown Band Radio and feature the CMA, ACM, and GRAMMY Award-winning country-rock group's new tracks from The Comeback, recordings from their entire discography, and memorable performances.Due out on October 15, The Comeback is Zac Brown Band's seventh studio album and features 15 new songs, including the recently released "Slow Burn" and "Same Boat" (see the full tracklist below). For more information about the band, visit

The Comeback Tracklist

  1. Slow Burn
  2. Out In The Middle
  3. Wild Palomino
  4. Us Against the World
  5. Same Boat
  6. Stubborn Pride (feat. Marcus King)
  7. Fun Having Fun
  8. The Comeback
  9. Old Love Song
  10. Any Day Now
  11. Paradise Lost On Me
  12. GA Clay
  13. Love & Sunsets
  14. Closer To Heaven (feat. Gregory Porter)
  15. Don't Let Your Heart