Results

SAG-AFTRA

05/10/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 05/08/2021 18:05

May. 10, 2021 - 9:00 AM to 11:30 AM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: The Career Center Orientation Read More

When: 9 - 11:30 a.m. PT/ 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. MT/ 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. CT/ 12 - 2:30 p.m. ET

Orientation is the first step to enrolling in the services of The Career Center.

The Career Center addresses a central challenge for performing arts and entertainment professionals: navigating the episodic nature of work in the industry. For many, survival work-initiated to make ends meet-ends up draining the creative professional and becoming more of a problem than a solution. This orientation will help you begin to take the necessary steps to identify meaningful work that complements your life in the entertainment business.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.