SAG-AFTRA

08/03/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 08/01/2021 18:08

Aug. 03, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Self-Care to Give Care Read More

Aug. 03, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM PT


When: 9:30 - 10:30 a.m. PT/ 10:30 - 11:30 a.m. MT/ 11:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. CT/ 12:30 - 1:30 p.m. ET

This group is intended for everyone who does the challenging work of caring for a loved one who is an older adult (whether a partner, spouse, parent, friend or other family). This initiative gives voice to the caregiver in a supportive, confidential and safe space, as well as looking at the importance of self-care, including mind-body exercises, community, discussion and expression for replenishment and empowerment.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP: Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.