Results

SAG-AFTRA

01/14/2021 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 01/14/2021 02:09

Jan. 14, 2021 - 10 AM to 12:30 PM PT Multiple Locations The Actors Fund Presents: Resume Writing Workshop Read More

When: 10 a.m. - 12:30 p.m. PT/ 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m. MT/ 12 - 2:30 p.m. CT/ 1 - 3:30 p.m. ET

Are you unsure of why you should be creating one or more resumes right now? Or what you should put on your resume? Now is the time to focus on how to present your skills and experience through this basic marketing tool as you consider and prepare for the current and future labor market. This workshop reviews current resume trends, norms, and employer expectations.

Questions? Please contact The Actors Fund at [email protected]

RSVP:Click here for details and to RSVP.

The products and services noted herein are provided as an informational service to SAG-AFTRA members and are administered by entities independent of SAG-AFTRA. Any questions must be handled by the provider. This information is not intended to serve as an endorsement nor is any warranty or guarantee implied.