City of Auckland

12/02/2023 | News release | Distributed by Public on 12/03/2023 06:20

The Santa Claus Show ’23

Where

The PumpHouse Theatre, 2a Manurere Avenue, Takapuna, Auckland

Show map

When

Monday 4 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Tuesday 5 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 6 December 2023 1am-2pm 10.30am-11.30am

Thursday 7 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Friday 8 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Saturday 9 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Monday 11 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Tuesday 12 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 13 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Thursday 14 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Friday 15 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Saturday 16 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Monday 18 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Tuesday 19 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Wednesday 20 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Thursday 21 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Friday 22 December 2023 10.30am-11.30am 1pm-2pm

Show more